Our Mission & Vision

The mission of the Indiana District of the United Pentecostal Church International is to love God, to love others, and to magnify the name of Jesus Christ. The vision of our district is to glorify our God and Savior, Jesus Christ, to make true disciples throughout all the nations by means of missionary activity and support, to minister the ordinances, to edify believers, and to do all that is sovereignly possible and biblically permissible to magnify the name of Jesus.

District Board:

Our leadership team recognizes the authority of God, and realizes that we are shepherds who serve under the Chief Shepherd, Jesus Christ. We desire to devote ourselves to prayer and to the ministry of the Word. Our passion and goal is to equip the believers for the work of the ministry until we all attain maturity in the fullness of Christ.

Dan Mitchell, District Superintendent

Columbus, IN email: superintendent@inupci.org

Mark A. Johnson, District Secretary/Treasurer

Elkhart, IN email: pastor@elkhartlife.com  

James Fielder, Section 1 Presbyter

United Pentecostal Church 2856 Willowdale Rd. Portage IN 46368 email: FIELDERJ@AOL.COM

James Fielder, Section 1 Presbyter

United Pentecostal Church 2856 Willowdale Rd. Portage IN 46368 email: FIELDERJ@AOL.COM

Mark Cottrill, Section 2 Presbyter

United Pentecostal Church 201 N. Bourbon St. Bourbon IN 46504 email: mcottrill@live.com

Phil Jordan, Section 3 Presbyter

United States email: presbyter3@inupci.org

Darrin Williams, Section 4 Presbyter

Presbyter Sec 4 1116 S. Pennslyvania Marion IN 46953 email: dmwilliams39@gmail.com

Tim Pedigo, Section 5 Presbyter

Calvary Tabernacle Church, 902 Fletcher Ave, Indianapolis, IN email: Presbyter5@inupci.org

Mark Abernathy, Section 6 Presbyter

Emmanuel Apostolic Church 1320 Morton Ave. Martinsville IN 46151 email: mabbey59@sbcglobal.net

Larry Arrowood, Section 7 Presbyter

Apostolic Tabernacle 301 Indianapolis Ave. Seymour IN 47274 email: Larryarrowood@mac.com

David Bayer, Section 8 Presbyter

Abundant Faith UPC 1228 Lodge Evansville IN 47714 email: DavidHBayer@aol.com    

What we believe:

Please see our doctrinal statement.